

National Conference of Association of Medical Women in India

In Collaboration with

The Mumbai Obstetric & Gynecological Society

AMWI Women's Health Summit '24" INNOVATE_INSPIRE_IMPACT IN WOMEN'S HEALTH

VENUE:

Sunday 4th August 2024

MAIN CONFERENCE

at 2nd Floor FOGSI Conference Hall, Kamala Mills Compound, D wing, Parel, Mumbai. 400012







CHIEF GUEST Mrs Medha Gadgil , IAS Hon. member, Maharashtra Administrative Tribunal, Mumbai Additional Chief Secretary [Former]



GUEST OF HONOUR Mrs Nidhi Chaudhary, IAS Commissioner, Skill Development & Employment Govt of Maharashtra, Mumbai



Dr Pallavi Darade Commissioner Income Tax, Mumbai Organizing Chairperson



Dr Mandakini Megh National President, AMWI Organizing Chairperson



Dr Suvarna Khadilkar President, MOGS Organizing Chairperson

AMWI National Conference with MOGS INAUGURATION PROGRAM on 4th August 2024		
12.00 - 12.15 pm	Welcome, Inviting dignatories for Lighting of Lamp	Dr Padnya Chengade Dr Shweta Raje
	Dignatories on Dias Organising Committee Dr Mandakini Megh, Dr Pallavi Darade IRS, Dr Suvarna Khadilkar, Dr Usha Saraiya, Dr Geetha Balsarkar	Chief Guest Mrs Medha Gadgil IAS, Guest of Honour Mrs Nidhi Chaudhary IAS,
	Welcome of the Guests with the floral bouquet	
12.15-12.20 pm	Message from President MWIA	Dr Eleanor Nwadinobi
	Message from Secretary General MWIA	Dr Mariam Jashi
12.20-12.25 pm	Welcome address by Organising Chairperson & President AMWI	Dr Mandakini Megh
12.25-12.30 pm	Address of Secretary, AMWI	Dr Suvarna Khadilkar
12.30-12.35 pm	Address of Organising chairperson about the theme of the conference Inovate_Inspire_Impact on women's health"	Dr Pallavi Darade
12.35-12.42pm	Introduction of Guest of Honour Mrs Nidhi Chaudhary,IAS Commissioner, Skill development & Employment Govt. of Maha., Mumbai	Dr Geetha BalsarKar
12.30-12.35 pm	Address by Guest of Honour	Mrs Nidhi Chaudhary, IAS
12.42-12.49 pm	Introduction of Chief Guest Mrs Medha Gadgil, IAS Hon.member Maharashtra Administrative Tribunal,Mumbai Additional Chief Secretary(Former)	Dr Sarita Bhalerao
	Address by Chief Guest	Mrs Medha Gadgil, IAS
12.50 pm	Felicitation of Chief Guest & Guest of Honour	
	Felicitation & Award ceremony	
	Vote of Thanks	Dr Sujata Dalvi